Division 1 Rugby

UAE Expat Second Tier

Previously known as the UAE Conference, the UAE Division 1 league is the second tier of UAE domestic rugby, with local UAE rugby clubs participating in the league format competition which runs from October to April each season. The 2021/22 season will see 12 teams compete for the title of UAE Division 1 Championship.

The rugby season culminates, with the top 4 sides playing a semi-final knockout stage, with final deciding who will be crowned UAE Division 1 Champions.

Abu Dhabi Saracens Rugby Club

2021/22 UAE Division 1 Champions

More Information

Click the links below for more information on UAE Division 1 Rugby