2020/21 League Table

West Asia Premiership League Standings

2020/21 | 2019/20 | 2018/19 | 2017/18 | 2016/17

Bahrain Rugby Club

Reigning Champions rolled over from 2019/20*
Bahrain RFC

*Bahrain were declared West Asia Premiership Champions due to the Coronavirus outbreak prematurely ending the 2019/20 rugby season. Due to no competitive West Asia Premiership rugby during the 2020/21 rugby season, Bahrain RFC remain the current champions.