Womens Rugby Sevens

Cross Border League

The Womens Rugby Sevens Series is the top tier league of ladies Gulf rugby with 7 regional Gulf rugby clubs participating in the league format competition which runs from September to May each season.

The Gulf league format is played out with a rugby 7s round robin style competition. Each club hosts a ’round robin’ tournament, culminating at the end of the season with a finals day tournament.

Dubai Hurricanes ladies rugby champions 2019-20

Current UAE Womens Rugby Sevens Series Champions

More Information

Click the links below for more information on Womens Sevens Series Rugby