Premiership Rugby

UAE Expat Premiership

The UAE Premiership is the top tier league of UAE rugby with 5 local UAE rugby clubs participating in the league competition, which runs from October to April every season.

The league format is played out with all teams playing each other twice (1 x home and 1 x away), culminating at the end of the season with the top 4 teams playing a semi-final knockout fixture to determine the teams to face each other in the grand final Premiership decider.

The winners then get to lift the UAE Premiership Champion’s trophy.

Abu Dhabi Harlequins Rugby Club

Current UAE Premiership Champions

More Information

Click the links below for more information on UAE Premiership Rugby